Pennsylvania Record

Thursday, February 20, 2020

LITTLER MENDELSON: Best Lawyers in America© 2020 Edition Honors More Than 200 Littler Lawyers; 14 Named Lawyer of the Year

By Press release submission | Aug 20, 2019


Littler Mendelson P.C. issued the following announcement on Aug 15.

More than 200 attorneys from Littler, the world’s largest employment and labor law practice representing management, have been named to the 2020 Best Lawyers in America© list, the guide’s 26th edition.

Additionally, Best Lawyers designated the following 14 Littler shareholders as “Lawyer of the Year” for 2020, commending their exemplary work within their respective practices and metropolitan regions:

Douglas R. Christensen (Minneapolis)

Margaret A. Clemens (Rochester)

Kristine Grady Derewicz (Philadelphia)

Thomas J. Flaherty (Washington, D.C.)

Eva C. Madison (Fayetteville, Arkansas)

Alan L. McLaughlin (Indianapolis)

Darren E. Nadel (Denver)

Kurt Peterson (Atlanta)

Mark T. Phillis (Pittsburgh)

Jacqueline Phipps Polito (Rochester)

Jeremy A. Roth (San Diego)

Theodore A. Schroeder (Pittsburgh)

Tanja L. Thompson (Memphis)

Robert M. Wolff (Cleveland)

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Littler Mendelson P.C. ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Littler Mendelson P.C., we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Littler Mendelson P.C.